Office Hours Fall 2019

Professors:	Office Hours:	Office:
Dean Lacy	By Appointment	Silsby 116
Katherine Aha	W, 1:00-2:00, 3:30-5:00	Silsby 112
Stephen Brooks	By Appointment	Silsby 217
Kathleen Powers	By Appointment	Silsby 223
James Murphy	M,9:00-10:00,TH,11:00-12:00	Silsby 206
Mia Costa	T, 10:00-12:00	Silsby 203
Sean Westwood	By Appointment	Silsby 210
Robert Cooper	M, W, 11:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00	Silsby 121A
Deborah Brooks	M, 3:15-4:15 W, 2:20-3:10	Silsby 214
Bernard Avishai	M, 3:30-4:30	Silsby 229
Diederik Vandewalle	T, 4:00-5:30	Silsby 232
Lisa Baldez	T, 2:00-3:30, W 10:15-11:00	Silsby 114
Nicholas Miller	W, 10:00-12:00	Silsby 225
Jennifer Lind	By Appointment	Silsby 219
Lucas Swaine	F, 1:30-3:30	Silsby 230
Russell Muirhead	By Appointment	Silsby 115
Peter DeShazo	Th, 10:00-12:30	Raven House 214
Henry Clark	M, W 2:30-3:30	Silsby 107